List of Events

Fall 2018

Wisconsin Nurse Leadership Academy
Thursday, September 13 – Friday, September 14; Friday, October 26 (WNLA 4)
Wednesday, September 19 – Friday, September 20; Thursday, November 1 (WNLA 3)

WNA Advocacy Workshop
Friday, September 28 – Saturday, September 29

WNA CEAP Education Update for IEA Applicants (webinar)
Thursday, October 4

WNA Northwoods Clinical Practice Update
Friday, October 19

WNA CEAP Annual Approved Provider Education Program
Thursday, October 25

WNA Innovation and Motivation Educational Symposium
Thursday, October 25 (cancelled – rescheduling for Spring 2019)

WNA Membership Assembly and Annual Meeting
Friday, October 26 (Saturday cancelled – Friday program only)

Coming in 2019

Nurses Day at the Capitol
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Healthy Nurses for Wisconsin Conference

NP Pharmacology & Clinical Update  
Thursday, April 11 – Saturday, April 13, 2019

Wisconsin Association of School Nurses (WASN) Spring Conference
Monday, April 8 – Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Jail Health Care Conference
Thursday, May 16 – Friday, May 17, 2019

Foundations of Faith Community Nursing Course

Want to promote your event on WNA’s website? Check out more info in WNA’s Media Kit.

Upcoming Events