Approved Provider List

The organizations listed below are Approved Providers of continuing nursing education (CNE) through the Wisconsin Nurses Association Continuing Education Approval Program (WNA CEAP).

For information on becoming an Approved Provider of CNE, please refer to the Approved Provider page or contact WNA Nurse Peer Review Leader (NPRL) Mary Kay Scheller at

Aspirus, Inc.

Aurora Health Care

Bellin College

Bellin Health

Beloit Health System

Bronson Healthcare Group

Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center

Elara Caring Network

Essentia Health – East Region

Essentia Health – West Region

Fond du Lac Health Professionals

Froedtert and the Medical College of Wisconsin

Garden City Hospital Professional Nursing Development

Group Health Cooperative of South Central Wisconsin

Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center Inc.

Health Care Association of Michigan Nurse Education Committee (HCAM NEC)

Kent County Health Department

Lakeland Health

Lansing Community College

LeadingAge Michigan Educational Foundation

Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital

MetaStar, Inc.

Metro Health-University of Michigan Health

Munson Medical Center

NorthStar Institute

ProHealth Care

Residential Hospice

Respecting Choices

Rochester Community & Technical College

Saint Joseph Mercy Health System

Sparrow Health System

Spectrum Health

St. Cloud Hospital/CentraCare Health

TCHP Education Consortium

UnityPoint Health

University Hospital

Waukesha County Technical College

Wisconsin Association for Perinatal Care

Last updated: July 2, 2019

Wisconsin Nurses Association is accredited with distinction as an approver of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation.