Workplace Violence Bill Draft is Gaining Legislative Co-Sponsors

Thanks to all of you who contacted your legislators asking that they sign on as a co-sponsor to the Workplace Violence against Nurses legislative bill draft. We are pleased to announce that we have a total of 30 legislators who have signed on as co-sponsors, If your legislator is listed below could you please send a quick thank you email or call.
If you have contacted your legislator and he/she is not on the list please reach out before the end of day Friday March 29, 2019.
If you have not contacted your legislator please do so before the end of day Friday, March 29, 2019. You can access the legislator toolkit by going to:

Assembly Representatives                                                                                                    

Gae Magnafici (Sponsor)

Mike Rohrkaste

Kevin Petersen

Ron Tusler

Jessie James

Jeremy Thiesfeldt

Chuck Wichgers

Ken Skowronski

David Murphy

Cindi Duchow

Paul Tittl

Mike Kuglitsch

Bob Kulp

Cody Horlacher

Robert Brooks

Samantha Kerkman

Barbara Dittrich

John Spiros

Todd Novak

Christine Sinicki

Jim Ott


Senate Representatives

Dale Kooyenga (Sponsor)

Tim Carpenter

Rob Cowles

Patrick Testin

Andre’ Jacque

Dan Feyen

Howard Marklein

Post a comment